Our Valued Customer Reviews

Hours

  • Monday 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Tuesday 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Wednesday 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Thursday 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Friday 8:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am-2:00pm
  • Sunday Closed

Contact

Bobilya Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

144 East Chicago Road
Directions Coldwater, MI 49036

  • Sales: (888) 837-7576
  • Service: (888) 635-7807
  • Parts: (888) 707-0338

Make an Inquiry

By submitting your contact information, you consent to be contacted by telephone about purchasing a vehicle or obtaining vehicle financing. Clicking on the Submit button above is your electronic signature.


Jim Weaver  November 9th 2014 (FaceBook Review)
We had a great experience with Tom Whitley this weekend.  He was very helpful and we love our new Chrysler Town and Country. Thank You
Denise Jarrell. October 12th 2014
I recently had my BMW serviced and thought the service was exceptional. The car was returned to me looking great and the price for the service was reasonable. They picked up my car and returned it to my work which was very helpful. I would definitely take my vehicle back there again!


Tyler July 29th 2014
The dealer was very nice, quickly responded and gave me all the info i needed to make my final buying decision.

Lloyd Adams July 19th 2014 (FaceBook Review)
Great service. 5 stars

Judi Phillips July 12th 2014
Hi Dean,
Just wanted to drop you a quick note to let you know how happy I am with my car! Every morning I am thrilled to get to drive in such a luxurious car! Jordan has helped me connect with many of the electronics/radio/cell phone and other features, and i am smiling and sometimes singing all the way to work. This car is my "Baby Bears's Porridge" It was a pleasure to meet you, and i thank you very much for everything you did for me!

Rashiida M. Mago June 5th 2014 (FaceBook Review)
I'm so excited i found a nice car at an affordable price especially since im going to college but i just wanted to thank Bobilya Chrysler for helping me out with everything. I have no idea what i was doing, i didnt take long and they guided me through all the paperwork. I highly recommend getting a car here!



Rachael Kilpatrick  May 23rd 2014 (FaceBook Review)
It took 4 hours to get all done, which is the only reason they dont get a perfect 5 stars. I told what i wanted and the price range ( my credit is not so amazing so i was worried about the last part) But they did it. They found me the perfect car that got good gas millage and could fit car seats in the back. All within payments I could afford and the warranty is amazing as well!! Thank you guys so much I am definately recommending everyone to come to you!

Weston Hunt  May 12th 2014 (FaceBook Review)
This place is wonderful, They did service on our Toyota and did an excellent job. I like the fact that you can get an oil change there anytime you want without an appointment.
Its so fast and affordable. We also had our Toyota fully detailed here and it looks brand new again!
true